Reviews

Barbara
8/20/2018
The food was wonderful, fresh and delicious!
Kelly
8/17/2018
The walnut shrimp is the absolute best. It never disappoints.
Penny
8/3/2018
Ocean Garden is a wonderful place to dine out, or pickup an order you've in call or placed on the internet. They are prompt and thorough in completing your order. The food is very delicious and of generous proportions. We especially appreciate the large amount of vegetables included with the meals. We give it 5 stars!
rebecca
8/2/2018
always yummy!!!
rebecca
3/31/2018
yummy!!!!
Tim
2/22/2018
Very good food
Dan
2/9/2018
Great food. Love the convenience of being able to easily order online. Overall excellent experience!
Lydia
1/21/2018
Everything was amazing. Even with a small side missing, still 5 stars!!
Edie
9/8/2017
I love the convenience of ordering and specifying a time. It was ready to go when I got there and the food was great!!
Karen
8/20/2017
Both entrees were good but the beef/green beans was best we've ever had there. Whoever cooked that might deserves a raise. 😊Yum!!!
Diane
8/6/2017
This was our 1st time here. I ordered takeout that included a variety of items and although a couple things were wrong overall it was all pretty good. We will be back.
Anne
6/26/2017
Service has always been friendly and (if not ordering during peak dining hours) ready for me at the time I've requested. Otherwise it can take a few more minutes, but never very much longer.
Yoli
3/31/2017
The value was okay. Large portion, but quality was just ok (Kung Po Chicken). I had asked for white rice, but received fried rice with my meal. Not sure if it was a one time mistake, but will probably try it again sometime. Location is quick and convenient, and dinner has always been good.
Bryce
3/11/2017
Awesome food. Orange chicken is amazing and enough for 2 (unless you use rec. Then 1 person). The potstickers could be the best I've ever had. Everything is great.
KATHLEEN
2/4/2017
Great food. Great service! I will definitely be ordering again.
Jamie
1/6/2017
Great food and ready on time!! Restaurant was super busy, very glad I ordered ahead.
Sheryl
11/24/2016
Ready on time and generous portions! Excellent food!
Nikki
10/10/2016
Love the new owners!!! The food is so great now and they deliver to Walterville. So great! Will will be ordering from them again for sure!
Anne
10/1/2016
The egg rolls are wonderful, and everything else has been excellent. I order online, and the wait once I get there is around 10 minutes. I think it's because they wait to make sure all is good and fresh.... the staff is always friendly -- and busy! I don't mind waiting a bit when I see how much they are doing and how efficient they are.
Shannon
9/22/2016
Excellent Food. Ordering online was easy & the food was hot and ready for pick up when I arrived. Thank You!
Kathy
7/8/2016
Food is delicious. The Happy Family is my favorite. The Won Ton soup rocks!!!!!
Sheryl
6/17/2016
I had to wait a short time when I arrived, but it appears there were several large orders before mine so I completely understood and the staff was very friendly.
Sam
5/27/2016
Their orange chicken was amazing. High quality meat and a really friendly staff!
Christina
4/4/2016
So good!
Any questions please call us.