Reviews

David
11/25/2022
No crunchy noodle but have to pay to get other kind. Should be willing to substitute or take it off the menu
Mariah
11/12/2022
Always hot, always fresh. Fave place to get lo mein and tso chicken!
Denise
11/3/2022
Our go to!!!! Love their menu!!!
Nickohl
10/21/2022
Amazing
Mara
9/21/2022
Great service inside and the delivery was fast
David
9/4/2022
Customer care is everything. Just because your system isn't working shouldn't mean you treat the customer as if they are ripping you off.
Patsy
8/21/2022
Very good food.
David
5/28/2022
Orange chicken is the best ever!!
David
4/9/2022
Very expensive. No crunchy noodles. The most amazing orange chicken I've ever had!!!!!!!
David
3/18/2022
Food is so good
Alexa
3/13/2022
Messed up the order
Shawn
3/10/2022
A great place for takeout!
Ashlee
1/9/2022
I didn’t like the corn in the egg flower soup
David
1/2/2022
The account of sweet and sour sauce was a little ridiculous but food was good
David
12/5/2021
Order wasn't ready. They forgot to check the online orders. Mar far chicken under cooked, steamed rice but ordered pork fried. Had to drive back. 3rd time or order has been wrong. They make great food. Very pricey
daniel
10/26/2021
Great food made fast and large portions
Jeff
10/7/2021
The food was fast and tasted great.
Suzanne
9/26/2021
Really good food
Robyn
9/16/2021
Great food!
Amy
9/8/2021
Delivery took a while but the food was hot and really delicious!
T
8/14/2021
The fried noodles were missing for the Beef Chow Mein.
David
8/5/2021
Good is great. Price: quantity is poor. Very expensive, very good
John
7/31/2021
Wonder food and people!
Angelo
5/18/2021
Great food
Amy
5/14/2021
My only complaint is that the chicken chow mein didn’t have any noodles. I’m not sure what went wrong there. Everything tasted amazing though! And the owners/workers were so kind.
Kristin
4/24/2021
Most friendly staff in town! Genuinely just great people! Food was amazing. I messed up my online order. They immediately called me to make sure that we received what we wanted.I just cannot stress how friendly and great energy this establishment is!
Pat
9/3/2020
Always good
Tanya
8/5/2020
Great food.
Barbara
5/9/2020
I have one small complaint. I requested extra shrimp sauce and received one very small container. My family eats it in mar far chicken an egg rolls. It was only enough for one person.
Rebecca
4/28/2020
Delicious!
Samantha
4/28/2020
My low main tasted rotten everything else was great 😃😳
Angie
4/23/2020
It was delicious. Delivered quick and hot.
Julia
3/1/2020
Arrived quickly. Taste okay but not best quality and very "american" style chinese....not ethnic
RIK
2/14/2020
The restaurant was busy tonight and delivery took 2 hours. Normally we get delivery within an hour. The food was awesome and we love the restaurant staff. We will order again.
Kelly
2/9/2020
Delivery was amazingly fast and food was great!!
Morgan
1/22/2020
Amazing food and great service
RIK
1/19/2020
My order was not correct. I ordered Pork Fried Rice but got steamed white rice. I ordered hot mustard and got none.
Tim
12/4/2019
Amazing food great price lots of food for your money... Sooo yummy
Gayle
11/2/2019
Delicious
Leslie
2/17/2019
Food is always excellent - fried things are never greasy or oily. Soups are wonderful. Vegetables and other ingredients always fresh and delicious.
BARBARA
8/20/2018
The food was wonderful, fresh and delicious!
Kelly
8/17/2018
The walnut shrimp is the absolute best. It never disappoints.
Penny
8/3/2018
Ocean Garden is a wonderful place to dine out, or pickup an order you've in call or placed on the internet. They are prompt and thorough in completing your order. The food is very delicious and of generous proportions. We especially appreciate the large amount of vegetables included with the meals. We give it 5 stars!
rebecca
8/2/2018
always yummy!!!
rebecca
3/31/2018
yummy!!!!
Tim
2/22/2018
Very good food
Dan
2/9/2018
Great food. Love the convenience of being able to easily order online. Overall excellent experience!
Lydia
1/21/2018
Everything was amazing. Even with a small side missing, still 5 stars!!
Any questions please call us.